Skip to content

Christian Links

Churches

First Baptist Church, Hammond – www.fbchammond.com

Fundamental Baptist Church, Ventura – www.fbcventura.com

Gospel Light Baptist Church, Hot Springs – www.gospellight.org

Grace Baptist Church, Gaylord – www.gracebaptistministries.com

Happy Valley Baptist Church, Villa Rica – www.happyvalleybaptistchurch.com

Kauai Baptist Temple, Lihue – http://www.lanakilakauai.org

Lancaster Baptist Church, Lancaster – www.lancasterbaptist.org

Liberty Baptist Church, New Port Beach – www.libertybaptistchurch.org

Lighthouse Baptist Church, Lemon Grove – www.lighthousebaptist.com

Middle Tennessee Baptist Church, Murfreesboro – www.middletennesseebaptist.org

North Valley Baptist Church, Santa Clara – www.nvbc.org

Northwest Bible Baptist Church, Elgin – http://northwestbbc.com

Peoples Baptist Church, McDonough – www.peoplesbaptist.com

Pleasant Valley Baptist Church, Chico – www.pvbaptist.org

Shawnee Baptist Church, Louisville – www.shawneebaptist.org

Solid Rock Baptist Church, Berlin – www.solidrockbaptist.org

Temple Baptist Church, Powell – www.templebaptistchurch.com

Colleges

Champion Baptist College – www.championbaptist.com

Golden State Baptist College – http://gsbc.edu

Grace Baptist College – www.gracebaptistcollege.com

Hyles Anderson College – www.hylesanderson.com

Providence Baptist College – http://providencebaptistcollege.com

West Cost Baptist College – http://wcbc.edu

Book Stores – Publishers

Bible Baptist Book Store – www.kjv1611.org

Hyles Publications – www.hylespublications.com

James Knox – www.jamesknox.com/store/index.shtml

North Valley Publications – www.nvpublications.net

Sam Gipp, Daystar Publishing – www.daystarpublishing.org

Sharper Sword Ministries – www.sharpersword.com/eTAM/Default.aspx

Solid Rock Publications – www.solidrockcommunications.org

Striving Together Publications – www.strivingtogether.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: